Game development & testing
Table games, Slots/Video & Internet, Certification & testing
Index

 
Table game development
Alma Gaming - Tequila Poker www.almagaming.com U.S.
Customized Casino Games www.blackjackswitch.com
www.bjingo.com
U.K.
Deq Systems www.deq.com Canada
Digideal Corporation www.digideal.com U.S.
Fair Trade Gaming www.fair-trade-gaming.com U.S.
Innovative Gaming Inc. www.innovative-gaming.com U.S.
Maverick Gaming www.maverickgaming.com U.S.
Millennium Casino Games www.casinopokergames.com U.K.
Talisman Group www.talismangroup.com U.S.
Touch Table AB www.touchtable.se Sweden
Twice-A-Company (TAC)
 -- Jackpot Roulette
www.playtwice.com Holland
Prime Table Games www.primetablegames.com U.K. & U.S.
Progressive Gaming www.progressivegaming.net U.S.
Shuffle Master - CARD www.shufflemaster.com/card U.S. & Austria
Xtale Ltd. www.xtale.biz U.K. & Int.

 
Slots, Video & Net development
Action Gaming www.actiongaming.com U.S.
Design Works Gaming www.designworksgaming.com U.S.
Games Media Ltd. www.games-media.com U.K.
Next Generation Gaming www.nextgengaming.com Australia
Red Gaming (IGT) www.redgaming.co.uk U.K.
Star Games Corp. www.stargames.com.au Australia
Vivid Gaming (IGT) www.vivid-gaming.co.uk U.K.
Walker Digital www.walkerdigital.com U.S.

 
Gaming machine, software certification & testing
Bellamy Miller & Monypenny www.bmm.com.au Aus/U.S.
Compliant Gaming Systems Limited www.compliantgaming.com Australia
Nick Farley & Associates www.nfa777.com U.S.
Gambling Equipment Certification & Lab www.msp.gouv.qc.ca Québec, Can
Gaming Associates www.gamingassociates.com Aus/Int.
Gaming Laboratories International
-- Gaming Laboratories Australia
www.gaminglabs.com
www.gli.com.au
U.S./Int.
Australia
Global Gaming Services (GGS) www.ggs-au.com Aus/N.Z.
Interactive Gaming Consultants Ltd. www.igc.vu Aus/Vanuatu
Applus Certification Technological Center www.applusctc.com Spain
Nederlands Meetinstituut (NMi)
-- KEMA
www.nmi.nl
--- www.kema.nl
Holland
SMI Software & Messtech Institute www.gaminglab.com Austria
Spectrum Gaming Group www.spectrumgaming.com U.S.
Technical Systems Testing www.tstglobal.com Aus/Canada



Index