Surveillance, Security & Legal
Cameras, Facial recognition, Legal advice & Law firms.
Index

 
Surveillance systems & Software
Alfapoint www.alphapoint.com U.S.
Andromica Video Systems Ltd. www.andromica.co.uk U.K.
Dallmeier Electronic www.dallmeier-electronic.com Germany
IndigoVision casinos.indigovision.com U.K. & Int.
iViewSystems (EndX Group) www.iviewsystems.com Canada
NiceVision Digital Video www.nice.com Israel
North American Video www.navcctv.com U.S.
Pelco (California) www.pelco.com U.S.
Surveillance Systems Integration Inc www.ssicctv.com U.S.
Synectics/Quadnetics www.synectics.co.uk U.K & U.S.
Ultrak www.ultrak.com U.S./Europe
Unique Camera Systems www.uniquecctv.com U.K.
ZOOM Casino Vision www.zoomcctv.com U.K.

 
Facial recognition & Biometrics
API Gaming Inc www.api-inc.com U.S.
Biometrica Systems Inc. www.biometrica.com U.S.
Griffin Investigations www.griffininvestigations.com U.S.
iView Systems www.iviewsystems.com Canada
Visionics Corporation www.visionics.com U.S.

 
 
Keys & Locks
Keytrak www.keytrak.com U.S.
Lock America Inc. www.laigroup.com U.S.
Medeco www.medeco.com U.S.
Morse Watchman www.keywatcher.com U.S. & U.K.

 
 
Legal & Law firms
Arendts Anwälte www.gaminglaw.de & www.wettrecht.de Germany
Berwin Leighton Paisner www.blplaw.com U.K.
Fraser Trebilcock Davis & Dunlap, P.C. www.michigangaming.com U.S.
Cooper Levenson www.cooperlevenson.com U.S.
Gaming Intelectual Property www.gaming-ip.com U.S.
Gaminglaw.eu www.gaminglaw.eu Europe
Dr. George Haeberling www.haeberling-law.ch Europe
Hambach & Hambach Rechtsanwält www.ra-hambach.com
www.betting-law.com
Germany
Harris Hagan www.harrishagan.com U.K.
International Masters of Gaming Law www.gaminglawmasters.com International
Licensing Lawyers www.licensinglawyers.co.uk U.K.
Lionel Sawyer & Collins www.lionelsawyer.com U.S.
Martin D. Owens, Jr www.trade-attorney.com U.S.
Pinsents www.pinsents.co.uk U.K.
Phelps Dunbar www.phelps.com U.S.
Professor I. Nelson Rose www.gamblingandthelaw.com U.S.
Schreck Brignone www.schrecklaw.com U.S.
Steptoe & Johnson www.steptoe.com U.S. & U.K.



Index