Management & Staffing
Recruitment Companies/Agencies & Croupier/Dealer & Staff training, Consultants & Management, Research & Marketing etc...
Index

 
Recruitment Companies/Agencies
BettingJobs.com www.bettingjobs.com U.K. & Int.
Bristol Associates www.bristolassoc.com U.S.
Casino Logistics www U.K. & Int.
Casino Careers www.casinocareers.com U.S.
Casino Executive Search www.casinoexecutivesearch.com U.S.
Cruzen & Associates www.cruzenandassociates.com U.S.
Empire Casino Recruitment www.empirecasinorecruitment.com U.K.
Games Plus www.croupier.net U.K.
Navegante Group Inc. www.navegantegroup.com U.S.
ROC Recruitment www.roc.co.uk U.K.
Seefar Associates www.seefarassociates.co.uk U.K.
The Sports Recruitment Co. www.sportsrecruitment.co.uk U.K & Int.
The People G@me www.thepeoplegame.co.za S. Africa.

 
 
Croupier/Dealer & Staff Training
1st Class Casino School www.1stclasscasinoschool.be Belgium
Casino Creations www.casinocreations.com U.S.
Casino Gaming Education Services www.casino-education.co.uk U.K.
Centro Formazione Croupier www.croupiers.com Italy
Cerus Casino Academy www.cerus.fr France
Croupier Centrum www.croupier-centrum.de Germany/CH
Croupier Courses International www.scuolacroupier.it Italy
Games Plus www.croupier.net U.K.
Gaurdium - Casino Training www.kurzykrupieru.cz
www.gaudium.co.uk
Czech Republic
The Slot Academy www.theslotacademy.com Holland

 
 
Consultants & Management
Companies and individuals offering a wide variety of services.
Admirals Casino Group www.admirals.com.au Australia
Atlantic Casino Consultants Ltd. www.atlanticcasinoconsultants.com Ireland/Int.
Caribbean Gaming Solutions www.caribbeangamingsolutions.com Carib. & Americas
Casino Gaming Education Services www.casino-education.co.uk U.K.
Casino Services Int. www.casinter.com.au Australia/Asia
Casinos of Mayfair www.casinosofmayfair.co.uk U.K.
Compton Dancer Consulting www.compdance.com U.S.
The Fine Point Group www.thefinepointgroup.com U.S.
The Gambling Alliance www.gamblinggovernance.com U.K.
Game Plan Consultants www.gameplanconsultants.net Australia
Gaming Support www.gamingsupport.nl Holland
The Gambling Consultancy www.thegamblingconsultancy.co.uk U.K.
Gaming & Resort Development Inc. www.casinodev.com U.S.
The Gillmann Group www.thegillmanngroup.com U.S./Int.
Global Betting & Gaming Consultants www.gbgc.com U.K.
Globalysis Ltd. www.globalysis.com U.S.
Griffin Investigations www.griffininvestigations.com U.S.
Gomes Gaming www.gomesgaming.com U.S.
William Michael Productions www.casinotrainers.com U.S.
The Innovation Group www.theinnovationgroup.net U.S./Int.
International Casino Monitoring www.intcasmon.com U.K./U.S.
International Casino Services www.casinoservices.com.au Australia
International Casino Cheat Detection Agency www.eyeontheaction.com Int.
Int. Gaming Specialists (Steve Forte) www.casinogameprotection.com U.S.
Euro-Asia Casino Consulting
(Steven J. Karoul)
www.euroasiacasino.com E.U. & Asia
Media & Ent. Consulting Network  www.mecn.net Germany/U.K.
Minchey Gaming LLC. www.mincheygaming.com U.S.
Navegante Group Inc. www.navegantegroup.com U.S.
New World Gaming www.newworld-gaming.com U.K./Int.
Paragon Gaming  www.paragongaming.com U.S./Canada
Professional Casino Management www.pcmasia.net S.E. Asia
Rahn & Associates (Eric Rahn) www.bizdecisions.com U.S.
Raving Consulting (Dennis Conrad) www.ravingconsulting.com U.S.
Robinson & Associates www.casinocustomerservice.com U.S.
Scarab Casino Management www.scarabcasinomanagement.com U.S./Int.
Santin & Company www.casinopros.net U.S.
Silver Heritage Group www.silverheritagegroup.com Asia & H.K.
Solna Leisure Ab www.solnaleisure.com Sweden
Spectrum Gaming Group
-- Spectrum OSO Asia
www.spectrumgaming.com
www.spec-oso.com
U.S. & Asia
TJ Gaming Consultants www.tjgamingconsultants.com International
The Talisman Group www.talismangroup.com U.S.
Tilley Entertainment www.tilleyent.com International
TGA Casino & Hotel Management tga-casino-hotel-management.co.uk U.K.
Andrew Tottenham www.tottenhamco.com U.K.
Wells Gaming Research www.wellsgaming.com U.S.

 
 
Research & Marketing
Arthur Andersen www.arthurandersen.com U.S.
Christiansen Capital Advisors, LLC www.grossannualwager.com U.S.
Fraser Trebilcock Davis & Dunlap, P.C. www.michigangaming.com U.S.
Romero Marketing (John Romero) www.romeromarketing.com U.S.
The Talisman Group www.talismangroup.com U.S.



Index