Table & slot management systems
Reception, Software development, Hand held & mobile gambling systems
Index

 
Table, Slot & Reception systems
4GL Solutions www.4glsolutions.com U.S.
ACE Interactive (Aristocrat subsidiary) www.aceinteractive.se Sweden
Acres Gaming  (IGT) www.acresgaming.com U.S.
Aristocrat Gaming www.aristocratgaming.com Aus./U.S.
Atronic Systems  (Gauselmann Group)
--- Monaco Inf. Sys.
--- Grips Electronic GmbH.
--- Gaming Systems International
www.atronicsystems.com Germany/Int.
Casino Data Imaging www.casinodataimaging.com U.S.
Casino Data Online www.casinodataonline.com Australia
Crimson Multimedia Inc. www.gamingsoftware.com U.S.
Elixir Gaming Technology Inc.
(Melco International)
www.elixir.com.hk H.K/Macau
Mindplay LLC
Bally Gaming & Systems. Project abandoned ?
www.mindplay.biz U.S.
Nova Gaming LLC. www.novagaming.net U.S.
Octavian International www.octavianonline.com U.K./Russia
PALtronics www.paltronics.com U.S.
Peripheral Dynamics Inc. www.pdiscan.com U.S.
Progressive Gaming Int.
Bankrupt. Most of IP purchased by IGT
www.progressivegaming.net
--- www.endx.co.uk
--- www.pit-trak.com.au
--- www.virtgame.com
U.S./Int.
Table Trac Inc. www.tabletrac.com U.S.
Unidesa Gaming Systems. www.unidesagamingsystems.com Spain
Xtale Ltd. www.xtale.biz U.K. & Int.

Hand held & Mobile gambling systems
Boss Media www.bossmedia.se Sweden
Cometa Games www.cometagames.com U.K.
Diamond I - WifiCasino www.diamonditech.com U.S.
Microgaming/Spin3 www.microgaming.com U.K. & Int.
Play Wizard www.casinophone2004.com U.K 
Probability Plc www.probability.tv U.K 
Random Gaming www.randomgaming.co.uk U.K.
Sky Pad Gaming - The Skypad www.skypadgaming.com U.K.
Sona Mobile www.sonamobile.com/gaming.asp U.S.
Spin3 www.spin3.com U.K.
Touch Poker www.touchpoker.com U.K.
UBA Technologies www.ubatechnology.com U.S.
vsGaming www.vsgaming.com U.K.
Yoomedia www.yoomedia.com U.K.
Zone4Play www.Zone4Play.com Israel



Index