Magazines & Journals
Trade titles, Consumer titles
Indian Gaming, Internet & Online, Publishers & Bookshops etc...
Index

 
Trade publishers & titles
Ascend Gaming Media Group
BNP Media Gaming Group
--- Casino Journal
--- IGWB
--- Slot Manager
www.ascendgaming.com

www.casinojournal.com
www.igwb.com
www.slotmanager.net

U.S.
Australasian Gaming Magazine www.australasian-gaming.com.au Australia
Automaten Markt www.automatenmarkt.de Germany
Big Game Magazine www.biggame.ru Russia
Canadian Gaming Business www.canadiangamingbusiness.com Canada
Canadian Gaming News www.canadiangaming.com Canada
Casino & Gaming International www.casinoandgaming.net U.K.
Casino Enterprise Management casinoenterprisemanagement.com U.S.
Casino Life www.casinolifemagazine.com U.K.
Casino World www.casinoworld.co.uk U.K.
--- Casinos de Latinoamérica
--- European Casinos - The Elite
www.casinoslatinoamerica.com
www.casinoselite.com
Spain
Datateam Publishing Ltd.
--- Casino International
--- Euroslot

www.casinointernational-online.com
www.euroslot-online.com
U.K.
Games Magazine www.gamesmagazine.com.br Sãu Paulo
Game Time International www.taiwanslot.com.tw Taiwan
Gaming & Leisure Magazine www.gamingandleisuremagazine.com U.S.
Gaming Business www.gamingbusiness.ru Russia
Gaming Business Media LLP
ATE Ltd. - Clarion Events
--- Gaming Industry News
3 year licence from Clarion Events.
--- Betting Business
--- Casino Review
--- Coinslot International
www.clarionevents.co.uk
www.ateonline.co.uk
www.gamingindustrynews.eu

www.betting-business.co.uk
www.casinoreview-online.com
www.coinslot.co.uk

U.K.
Gaming for Africa www.gamingforafrica.com S.A.
Gaming Industry Observer  www.gamingobserver.com U.S.
Gaming Today www.gamingtoday.com U.S.
Global Gaming Business www.ggbmagazine.com U.S.
Global Games & Gaming Magazine www.G3-magazine.com U.K.
Inside Asian Gaming www.asgam.com Asia
InterGame Ltd.
--- InterGaming
--- InterGame
www.InterGameOnline.com U.K.
Joc Privat www.jocprivat.com Spain
Juegos & Negocios www.juegosynegocios.com Argentina
Mir Igr Magazine www.mir-igr.ru Russia
Mississippi Gaming News www.msgamingnews.com U.S.
Slot Tech Magazine www.slot-techs.com U.S.

 
 
Consumer publishers & titles
All In Magazine (Poker & Blackjack) www.allinmag.com U.S.
Bluff Magazine
--- Bluff Europe
www.bluffmagazine.com
www.bluffeurope.com
U.S. & E.U.
Card Player
--- Card Player Europe
www.cardplayer.com
www.cardplayer.com/cpeurope
U.S.
Europe
Casino Games
First edition January 2006
www.cgm.ru Russia
Casino Publishing Group
--- Casino Player
--- Strictly Slots

www.casinoplayer.com
www.strictlyslots.com
U.S.
Full House Verlagsges.m.b.H
--- Das Casino & Poker Magazin
www.daspokermagazin.de Austria/Ger.
Dennis Publishing
--- Inside Edge
--- Poker Player
--- TOTAL Gambler

www.inside-edge-mag.co.uk
www.pokerplayermagazine.co.uk
www.totalgambler.com
U.K
Flush www.flushmag.co.uk U.K.
Gambling.com www.gambling.com ?
Gambling Exklusive www.gamblingexklusiv.com Germany/CH
Gambling Online Magazine www.gamblingonlinemagazine.com U.S.
Gaming Today www.gamingtoday.com U.S.
High Roller Magazine
Debuted June 2005
www.highrollerlife.com U.S.
Midwest Gaming and Travel www.midwestgamingandtravel.com U.S.
Mid-South Gaming Guide www.msgaming.net U.S.
Poker Europa www.pokereuropa.net U.K./Europe
Poker Life Magazine www.pokerlifemag.com
www.ppgmedia.com
U.S.
Poker Player www.pokerplayernewspaper.com U.S.
Poker Magazin www.pokermagazin.at
www.fullhouseverlag.at
Austria
Poker Pro Magazine
Debuted Mid 2005.
--- Poker Pro Europe
Debuted September 2006.
www.thepokerpromagazine.com
www.pokerproeurope.com
U.S/Europe
Prize - Casinos & Lifestyle www.prize.pt Portugal
Southern Gaming & Destinations www.southerngaming.net U.S.
Woman Poker Player www.womanpokerplayer.com U.S./Canada
Future Publishing Limited
--- World Poker Tour Magazine
--- Online Gambler

http://worldpokertour.futurenet.com
www.onlinegamblermag.co.uk
U.S./U.K.

 
 
Indian Gaming Publications
BNP Media
Indian Gaming Business
www.indiangamingbusiness.com
www.ascendgaming.com
U.S.
Indian Gaming www.igmagazine.com U.S.
Native American Casino www.nacasino.com U.S.

 
 
Internet & Online Gambling
Pageant Media
--- eGaming Review

www.egrmagazine.com

U.K
iGaming Business www.igamingbusiness.com U.K.
World Online Gambling Law Report www.e-comlaw.com/woglr/ U.K.

 
 
Bookshops, Guides & Publishers
Two + Two Publishing www.twoplustwo.com U.S.
American Casino Guide (Annual) www.americancasinoguide.com U.S.
Casinos Official Guide (Annual) www.casinos-officialguide.com France
Casino City Press
--- Gaming Business Directory
--- iGaming Business Directory
--- Indian Gaming Industry Report
--- Nevada Gaming Almanac
--- Worldwide Casino Guide
www.casinocitypress.com
www.gbdonline.com
U.S.
Gamblers Bookshop www.gamblersbook.com Las Vegas
Gamblers General Store www.gamblersgeneralstore.com Las Vegas
Gaming Green Pages www.thegaminggreenpages.com U.S.
High Stakes Gamblers Bookshop www.gamblingbooks.co.uk U.K.
Huntington Press www.huntingtonpress.com U.S.
Gambling Law Report
--- Internet Gaming Law
www.liebertpub.com U.S.
Stanford Wong's BJ21.com www.bj21.com U.S.
Your Guide www.yourguides.net U.K.

New websites are constantly coming online.
Visitors are encouraged to send links for inclusion
Last update
5/9/2007

Index