Casino design & decor
Architects, Interiors, Lighting, Seating, Carpets, Printing & Merchandising, Uniforms
Index

 
Architects, Building & Interiors
Bergman, Walls & Associates, Ltd. www.bwaltd.com U.S.
Friedmutter Group www.friedmuttergroup.com U.S.
I-5 Design & Manufacture www.i5design.com U.S.
Jeter, Cook and Jepson Architects, Inc. www.jcj.com U.S.
Leighton Contractors www.leightoncontractors.com.au Aus/Asia
Marnell Corrao Associates www.marnellcorrao.com U.S.
Michael Demling Associates www.mdarchitects.com U.S.
Shelton International Ltd. www.shelpost.com U.K.
Paul Steelman www.paulsteelman.com U.S.
Perini Corporation  www.perini.com U.S.
Verdin Co. Ohio www.verdin.com/casino U.S.
Worth Group www.worthgroup.com U.S.

 
Lighting & Signage
Avva Technologies www.avva.com Canada
AS AW Neoon www.awneoon.ee Estonia
Daktronics www.daktronics.com U.S.
Hi-Tech Electronic Displays www.hitechled.com U.S.
Mikohn Gaming Corp. www.mikohn.com U.S./Holland
Signs 4U BV www.signs4u.nl Holland
Young Electric Sign Company www.yesco.com U.S.

 
Seating, Chairs & Stools
Classico Seating www.classicoseating.com U.S.
Gamer Entertainment Products www.gamer.co.za S. Africa
Gary Platt Manufacturing Inc. www.garyplatt.com U.S.
Gasser Chair Company Inc. www.gassergaming.com U.S.
Infanti www.infanti.com U.S./S.Am
Patir Design & Production www.patir.de Germany
Prestige Seating Technology (PST) www.pstseating.com U.K.
Royal Stool by StylGame s.r.l. www.royalstool.com Italy
Shelby Williams Industries www.shelbywilliams.com U.S.

 
Carpets, floor coverings & Ceiling
Brintons www.brintons.net
www.brintonsusa.com
U.K. & U.S.
Milliken Carpet www.milliken.com U.S.
The Gage Corporation www.gageceilings.com U.S.
Parquet by Dian www.parquet.com U.S.

 
Printing, Promotions & Merchandising
Agree - Casino Promotions www.agreelv.com U.S. & Asia
Electronic Game Card Ltd. www.egcltd.com U.K & U.S.
Gaming International (Win cards) www.wincards.com U.S.
Shelton International www.shelpost.com U.K.
Sunkist Graphics Inc. www.sunkistgrfx.com U.S.
Surburban Grafics Inc www.suburbangraphics.com U.S.

 
Uniforms and Staff outfitting
Angela Stone www.angelastone.com U.K.
Ariella Fashions Ltd. www.ariella.co.uk U.K.
Fashion at Work www.fashionatwork.co.uk U.K.
John Marks www.uniformsjohnmarks.com U.K.



Index