Chips, tokens & banknotes
Coin handling, Change machines, Chippping machines,  Bill validators, Ticket printers, ATM's etc...
Index

 
Chips, Jetons & Tokens

 
Abbiati www.abbiati.com Italy
Birmingham Mint www.birmingham-mint.com U.K.
Bourgogne et Grasset/Bud Jones www.gpigaming.com U.S. & France
Chipco International www.chipco.com U.S.
Dolphin Products www.dolphinproducts.com.au Australia
Eurocoin Ltd. www.eurocoin.co.uk U.K.
Hispania Casino Equipment www.hispaniacasino.com Spain
T. R. King Company, Inc. www.trking.com U.S.
Kissing GmbH www.metaltoken.com Germany

Kissing GmbH
Kissing GmbH - www.metaltoken.com


Koninklijke Nederlandse Munt www.knm.nl Holland
Matsui Gaming www.matsui-gaming.co.jp Japan
Mauquoy Token Company www.tokencompany.com Belgium
Nevada Coin Minting www.tokens.com U.S.
Nevada Jacks www.nevadajacks.net U.S.
Osborne Coinage Co. www.osbornecoin.com U.S. & Int.
Token Corporation www.token-osaka.co.jp Japan
Roger Williams Mint www.mintusa.com U.S.

 
 
Chipping Machines - Sales & maintenance
Chippertek Mfg. www.chippertek.com U.K.
Shuffle Master www.shufflemaster.com U.S./Int
TCS John Huxley www.tcsjohnhuxley.com U.S./Int
Vending Data www.vendingdata.com U.S.

 
 
Coin & Banknote handling, Bill validators etc.
BankSupplies.com www.moneysupplies.com U.S.
BEB Industrie-Electronik AG www.beb.ch Switzerland
Cart America Inc. www.cartamerica.com U.S.
CashCode Inc. www.cashcode.com Canada
Cash Management Systems www.cashmanagementsystems.com U.S.
France Especes www.france-especes.fr France
Giesecke & Devrient www.gi-de.com Germany
Global Payment Technologies www.gpt.com U.S./U.K.
Hess & ProCoin (Gauselmann) www.hess.de | www.procoin.de Germany
Japan Cash Machine www.jcm-american.com U.S./Germany
Maximum Gaming www.maximumgaming.com.au Australia
Money Controls (Coin Controls) www.moneycontrols.com U.S./U.K.
Perconta-F.Zimmerman GmbH www.perconta.com Germany
Scan Coin Inc. www.scancoin-usa.com U.S.
Scott Tod Developments Ltd. www.scott-tod.com U.K.
SNEF Monaco www.snef.mc Monaco
Western Money Systems www.westernmoney.com U.S.

 
 
Slot ticket printers & tickets
Future Logic www.futurelogicinc.com U.S.
Gaming Tickets Inc. www.gamingticketsinc.com U.S.
Slot Tickets www.slot-tickets.com U.S.
TransAct Technologies www.transact-tech.com U.S.

 
 
ATM's & Cash machines
Cash Systems Inc. www.cashsystemsinc.com U.S.
Fastfunds www.fastfundsonline.com U.S.
GameCash www.gamecash.com U.S.
Global Cash Access www.globalcashaccess.com U.S.



Index
KISSING-25042006